Perfect Solution

Yeti Mug

Is the Yeti mug the perfect coffee tumbler?

From Business Insider:

http://www.businessinsider.com/best-coffee-tumbler-yeti-rambler-2017-2

My current Thermo Thermax mug doesn’t do the job….I would like a better solution.

“Not only am I a lot more chipper, but I’ve also stopped spending so much at the Starbucks near work. And though the temperature control is really what sold me on it, it also doesn’t hurt knowing that I could probably run over this with my car and still have a functioning product.”

Great products don’t have to be expensive….they just have to work as advertised. For $30…..the Yeti mug seems like the perfect solution.

Leave a Reply

